Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kou Vue

Kou Vue

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kou Vue
"I been with state farm for over 5 years now. Nick is a great guy. Always helping me out with my auto and renters insurance. Highly recommend State farm and Nick. They won't let you down night or day"
Profile photo of John Doe

John Doe

June 25, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by John Doe
"Do not use them. They never pick up the phone, and they have no idea what they are doing. They set me up with a percentage deductible on my house without asking me. Check your coverage!"
Profile photo of C Mc

C Mc

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C Mc
"I've been going to Nick for all my insurance needs for over twelve years now. Always has the most competitive rates, is always same day responsive - and just gets things done quickly without taking too much time. To me - that is the best value b/c my needs change often, I don't want be stuck on the phone every time due to my own crazy work schedule. Never have to with Nick he just gets it done in a detailed, efficient and fast manner. He will probably be my insurance agent forever. lol."
Profile photo of Katie Addison

Katie Addison

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Katie Addison
"Nick has been a pleasure to work with! He is knowledgable, efficient and friendly. Got us set up with State Farm Insurance for our cars, RV/motorhome and home, and he has accommodated our multiple requests to update our car policies with changes to family cars."
Profile photo of Danielle Sees

Danielle Sees

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Danielle Sees
"Goes above and beyond for his customers! We have the entire family working with Nick! Unbeatable customer service!"
Profile photo of Connie Rains

Connie Rains

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Connie Rains
"Nick and team are amazing I would recommend them to everyone"
Profile photo of Kevin Main

Kevin Main

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Main
"Nick has helped me with homeowner’s insurance, insurance for an investment property, auto insurance, and an umbrella policy. He’s made it all easy to understand and I feel great about the coverage. Recently I was in a wreck, Nick and his team made the stressful process of dealing with repairs much easier. I highly recommend him for any insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Erica Harrison

Erica Harrison

January 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Harrison
"Best agent for all your insurance needs - best rates and best customer service! Anytime I need assistance, Nick and his team make sure everything is taken care of."
Profile photo of Katie Coker

Katie Coker

January 13, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Katie Coker
"Tyler has been such a big help for me. I did not get a good experience with crystal or communication in general from state farm. TYLE MADE THE DIFFERENCE. Without him, this would get one star. He actually called me back and didn’t raise his voice or get upset with me due to not understanding the process with added frustration from the shop. He was calm and informed me and helped. Good job Tyler. Others take notes."
Profile photo of Steven Gruninger

Steven Gruninger

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Gruninger
"Excellent job"
Profile photo of Crystal Fernandez

Crystal Fernandez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crystal Fernandez
"Everyone in the office is a pleasure to work with. They will even make a point to meet with customers after hours to help with Insurance needs"
Profile photo of Robert Nickelson

Robert Nickelson

January 11, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Robert Nickelson
"Crystal Martinez has been very helpful with everything we have asked for. We left an agent and switched to Nick Brennan & associates and Crystal made this transition happen so smoothly I was glad I made the change."
Profile photo of Eric E Dahm

Eric E Dahm

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Eric E Dahm
"Nick and his staff reached out for updated photos of the office and I added his business to Google Maps. Pleasure working with Nick and his team. Dahm Drone Imaging."
Profile photo of Jacqui Taliaferro

Jacqui Taliaferro

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jacqui Taliaferro
"Nick has been fantastic at giving me the best rate! And he made switching insurances extremely easy. I would highly recommend Nick for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Génesis Giraldo

Génesis Giraldo

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Génesis Giraldo
"El servicio es muy gentil. Choqué mi auto con otro auto y la aseguranza me apoyó en todo momento, realizaron las llamadas pertinentes para dar la solución más rápida a mis necesidades, se comunicaron todos los días conmigo y me explicaron paso a paso todo lo que venía en camino. Mi carro quedó en pérdida total y la aseguranza me dio más dinero del que pagué por él. El servicio es excelente. Recomendadisimos. Mi asesor fue Julián Luna, es excelente en lo que hace y habla español."
Profile photo of Celeste Alvarado

Celeste Alvarado

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Celeste Alvarado
"Great office with great people! One of the employees Crystal has helped me so much with my life policy and has answered any questions I have had."
Profile photo of Anthony Rodriguez

Anthony Rodriguez

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Anthony Rodriguez
"Crystal helped me understand universal life insurance and how that can be used as an investment and builds over time. Pretty cool stuff"
Profile photo of Lisa Huber

Lisa Huber

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Huber
"This place embodies what a great neighborhood business should be about! The staff are all welcoming and friendly, and they have the knowledge and communication that makes me feel safe and supported as a business owner. I can’t say enough good things about this office!"
Profile photo of Jeff Wambolt

Jeff Wambolt

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff Wambolt
"As a real estate professional I pride myself in aligning with the best partners in the industry and I can say Nick Brennan and his team are truly the best of the best. Not only does he look at the clients entire insurance portfolio, he will also take the time to share WHY adjustments are needed in coverage. He is competitively priced which makes working with him that much easier. I will always recommend my friends, family and clients to Nick."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Jones

Elizabeth Jones

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Elizabeth Jones
"Unfortunately this last month I had an accident that ended up in my vehicle being totaled. Nick was a wonderful advocate for my family in getting a fair payout for my vehicle that allowed to us to replace our vehicle without breaking our families tight budget. I trust that he treats his clients as he does his own family. We settled on an amount on a Monday morning and I had a check delivered to my door step Tuesday before noon. Customer service like this can be hard to find these days. Nick had that old school service that reminds you it’s not a thing of the past."
Profile photo of Carolann Lacayo

Carolann Lacayo

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Carolann Lacayo
"Nick and his team are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Angela Rosenberg

Angela Rosenberg

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Angela Rosenberg
"I couldn't be happier with Nick and his team. He saved me about $50/month on my policy and it even has more benefits. He's very personable and easy to work with. I recently filed a claim and the process has been quick and easy. Nick has even reached out a couple times to make sure I have everything I need. I'm really pleased with his service."
Profile photo of Justin Staylor

Justin Staylor

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Justin Staylor
"Nick and Tyler were great to work with. Extremely responsive, thorough and informative. Highly Recommended!"
Profile photo of ArturoGg1972@Gmail.com García

ArturoGg1972@Gmail.com García

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by ArturoGg1972@Gmail.com García
"Nick and his team were able to save me a lot of money on my business and personal insurance. They made the process easy and explained my coverages. I recommend"
Profile photo of Mckayla Gorman

Mckayla Gorman

November 6, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Mckayla Gorman
"Great costumer service. I feel heard and taken care of. Highly recommend!!"