Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Nick Brennan

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Nick Brennan

4.9 out of 5 (64 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Eric E Dahm

Eric E Dahm

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick and his staff reached out for updated photos of the office and I added his business to Google Maps. Pleasure working with Nick and his team. Dahm Drone Imaging."
Profile photo of Jacqui Taliaferro

Jacqui Taliaferro

March 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nick has been fantastic at giving me the best rate! And he made switching insurances extremely easy. I would highly recommend Nick for all your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Génesis Giraldo

Génesis Giraldo

March 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The service is very kind. I collided my car with another car and the insurance company supported me at all times, they made the pertinent calls to give the fastest solution to my needs, they communicated with me every day and explained to me step by step everything that was on the way. My car was a total loss and the insurance gave me more money than I paid for it. The service is excellent. We highly recommend. My advisor was Julián Luna, he is excellent at what he does and speaks Spanish. (Original) El servicio es muy gentil. Choqué mi auto con otro auto y la aseguranza me apoyó en todo momento, realizaron las llamadas pertinentes para dar la solución más rápida a mis necesidades, se comunicaron todos los días conmigo y me explicaron paso a paso todo lo que venía en camino. Mi carro quedó en pérdida total y la aseguranza me dio más dinero del que pagué por él. El servicio es excelente. Recomendadisimos. Mi asesor fue Julián Luna, es excelente en lo que hace y habla español."
Profile photo of Celeste Alvarado

Celeste Alvarado

December 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great office with great people! One of the employees Crystal has helped me so much with my life policy and has answered any questions I have had."
Profile photo of Anthony Rodriguez

Anthony Rodriguez

December 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Crystal helped me understand universal life insurance and how that can be used as an investment and builds over time. Pretty cool stuff"
Profile photo of Lisa Huber

Lisa Huber

November 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"This place embodies what a great neighborhood business should be about! The staff are all welcoming and friendly, and they have the knowledge and communication that makes me feel safe and supported as a business owner. I can’t say enough good things about this office!"
Profile photo of Jeff Wambolt

Jeff Wambolt

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a real estate professional I pride myself in aligning with the best partners in the industry and I can say Nick Brennan and his team are truly the best of the best. Not only does he look at the clients entire insurance portfolio, he will also take the time to share WHY adjustments are needed in coverage. He is competitively priced which makes working with him that much easier. I will always recommend my friends, family and clients to Nick."
Profile photo of Elizabeth Jones

Elizabeth Jones

September 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Unfortunately this last month I had an accident that ended up in my vehicle being totaled. Nick was a wonderful advocate for my family in getting a fair payout for my vehicle that allowed to us to replace our vehicle without breaking our families tight budget. I trust that he treats his clients as he does his own family. We settled on an amount on a Monday morning and I had a check delivered to my door step Tuesday before noon. Customer service like this can be hard to find these days. Nick had that old school service that reminds you it’s not a thing of the past."
Profile photo of Carolann Lacayo

Carolann Lacayo

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are great to work with!"
Profile photo of Danielle Sanders

Danielle Sanders

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been with Nick since we moved to Colorado in 2017. We have multiple auto policies, we've had renters and now homeowner's insurance, life insurance policies, business policies, worker's comp, and soon to be disability insurance. I can't begin to say enough nice things about Nick! He and his staff are 100% GREAT, hands-down! He has always been upfront, honest, timely, responsive, professional, and informative! He's a great guy and so are his staff. I can't imagine ever having another insurance agent until the day he retires. We are 110% pleased with every service we have ever had with Nick, I HIGHLY recommend him; it's completely worth our drive to see him, even though most concerns can be handled via phone or email, always a pleasure to work with him! Go NICK from State Farm, move over Jake!!"
Profile photo of Angela Casella

Angela Casella

May 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"I couldn't be happier with Nick and his team. He saved me about $50/month on my policy and it even has more benefits. He's very personable and easy to work with. I recently filed a claim and the process has been quick and easy. Nick has even reached out a couple times to make sure I have everything I need. I'm really pleased with his service."
Profile photo of Justin Staylor

Justin Staylor

May 13, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and Tyler were great to work with. Extremely responsive, thorough and informative. Highly Recommended!"
Profile photo of ArturoGg1972@Gmail.com García

ArturoGg1972@Gmail.com García

April 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team were able to save me a lot of money on my business and personal insurance. They made the process easy and explained my coverages. I recommend"
Profile photo of Rachel Crane

Rachel Crane

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Had questions about my State Farm policy after having an awful experience with my last State Farm agent. Unlike my last agent Nick's team was so helpful, responsive and provided great information. I'm so happy I switched to Nick before leaving State Farm completely."
Profile photo of Herb Black

Herb Black

March 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Kristen went out of her way to help us get better coverage for less money on our new car in Florida based on our cars ‘ coverage in Colorado. She did a lot of research and discovered how to work this complicated situation. We really appreciated her hard work, extra effort, and smart strategy."
Profile photo of Sarah LaFore

Sarah LaFore

February 24, 2021

5  out of  5
"Nick is the best, always gets back to me right away with any questions and always helps me figure anything I need out! I definitely recomendable him to everyone!"
Profile photo of Adam Saiz

Adam Saiz

December 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"I called asking for a quote and in less than 15 minutes Kristen was able to get me a better auto insurance package and answered all my questions and gave me many options to better cover myself and save money!!! Thank you guys!!!"
Profile photo of Cazi Venegas

Cazi Venegas

December 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick is so professional and is so informative. I'm having a great experience for such a long term commitment . I feel very confident in what I'm getting into. Nick for president of state farm!"
Profile photo of Robin Lunk

Robin Lunk

November 18, 2020

5  out of  5
"Kristen was amazing, letting me know everything about each individual vehicle and what steps I could take to get the greatest rates and benefits. She was very professional and friendly. Excellent customer relations. Thank you Kristen!"
Profile photo of Travis Hart

Travis Hart

November 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team have been very responsive and professional in all of our needs and interactions. I highly recommend them for your property and casualty needs..."
Profile photo of sara oddi

sara oddi

August 31, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are amazing! Nick is very responsive and tailors everything to the specific persons needs! I have all my insurance needs with Nick and couldn’t be more happy!"
Profile photo of Tyleen Penny

Tyleen Penny

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love working with Nick and Marisela, very professional and supper helpful, couldn’t ask for a better company. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Joshua & Elizabeth Schripsema

Joshua & Elizabeth Schripsema

July 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick and his team are very helpful and personable! I always have the best experience whenever I call or visit their office. His team is efficient and professional and always quick to help. I highly recommend this team for all things insurance!"
Profile photo of Josh stinnett

Josh stinnett

July 4, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tyler is nice"
Profile photo of Bridget Welsing

Bridget Welsing

June 30, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nick Brennan & his team members are so helpful & friendly! They are always quick to respond with any questions or concerns. Excellent price, excellent service!"